查看: 446|回复: 6

GPIO

[复制链接]

5

主题

12

帖子

69

积分

科员

Rank: 2

积分
69
发表于 2020-9-12 11:07:54 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Can I use GPIOs on the MiiVii Evo Xavier?
If so, how does it differ from the normal Jetson xavier?
回复

使用道具 举报

10

主题

142

帖子

506

积分

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

积分
506
发表于 2020-9-12 14:03:01 | 显示全部楼层
Hi

Sure, the green socket is isolated IO on EVO Xavier.
There are 8 DI and 8 DO.

The Jetson Xavier Dev Kit has only 3.3V GPIO, and it's not isolated, which is not suitable for external usage.
On EVO Xavier, the IO is isolated, and support wide range, which is robust in industry usage.
DI 3.3-50V DC
DO 5-40V DC
回复

使用道具 举报

10

主题

142

帖子

506

积分

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

积分
506
发表于 2020-9-12 14:40:57 | 显示全部楼层
回复

使用道具 举报

5

主题

12

帖子

69

积分

科员

Rank: 2

积分
69
 楼主| 发表于 2020-9-14 20:36:13 | 显示全部楼层
Thanks for telling me.
Is it possible to control this GPIO in python or other languages?
回复

使用道具 举报

23

主题

48

帖子

536

积分

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

积分
536
发表于 2020-10-9 13:19:22 | 显示全部楼层
taniguchi 发表于 2020-9-14 20:36
Thanks for telling me.
Is it possible to control this GPIO in python or other languages?

Hi, yes you can
回复

使用道具 举报

5

主题

12

帖子

69

积分

科员

Rank: 2

积分
69
 楼主| 发表于 2020-10-13 14:48:27 | 显示全部楼层
I set the DO to high and measured the voltage, but it was still 0. It says that it is possible to go from 5V to 40V, but how should I change the output?
回复

使用道具 举报

5

主题

12

帖子

69

积分

科员

Rank: 2

积分
69
 楼主| 发表于 2020-10-20 15:35:15 | 显示全部楼层
I set the output of the DO to high with the command [echo 1 > /sys/class/gpio/gpio/gpio232/vlaue], but when I measured the voltage, it remained 0V.
I would appreciate it if you could tell me the cause and how to solve the problem.
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 点我注册

本版积分规则


快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表